Pieces of My Life

A Photo A Day 21.08.09

Posted on: August 21, 2009

the dreaded paper on tues… omg the results are out already!!! at least i passed…heard that it was similar to a past mid sem paper… so those who got it got an upper hand… so not fair

Tax...

Tax...

7 Responses to "A Photo A Day 21.08.09"

Hi Karen,

I’m Lisa and i’ve been following your blog for some time and i really enjoy it! I actually go to unsw too and im doing business tax this semester. Like you, I’ve heard that the midsem is similar to a past mid sem papers but i can’t get a copy of one. I was just wondering whether you would be so kind to share yours with me. You can contact me via my email!

Thanks for your time,
Lisa

Hi Karen,

Lisa took the words right out of my mouth lol! Ditto all of the above 🙂

Regards

Hi Karen,

I’m doing LEGT2751 this semester too. I was wondering if you could share it with me as well? Just like the ones above? =p

Thanks so much

Jenny

Hi,
I’m struggling with taxation this summer school as well. Can you please send me a copy of the past paper for reference? My email is hongco[at]hotmail.com.
Thanks heaps.

Hi,
I realise this is a bit late but if you have a copy of your test i’d be so so so grateful!

Thanks.

Hi Karen,

Like the others who’ve already posted above, I too am wondering if you could share with me a copy of your past paper by any chance?
it would be muchly appreciated xD
You can contact me via my email yvonne.h.chan@hotmail.com

Thanks sooo much!!!

Hi Karen!
I just found your blog like all the others above… I would forever be indebted to you if you can share a copy of the past paper with me as well? Or infact any advice??
My email is 90lily.tran@gmail.com
THANK YOU
XX LILY

Leave a Reply

