Pieces of My Life

A Photo A Day 09.11.09

Posted on: November 9, 2009

kerrie has been sooo annoying since she finished her hsc and has nothing to do and its affecting my ability to study cos she keeps on complaining… i wanted to get the bones season 1-4 collection for so long but couldn’t get it until the end of exams… and since i got my sis hooked onto bones, she’s been complaining that because of me, she couldn’t watch bones or get the dvds yet. Mum has finally cracked cos she has been so annoying and affecting my study that she went and bought it today…

CIMG2246

Bones Season 1 to 4

Leave a Reply

Calendar

November 2009
S M T W T F S
« Oct   Dec »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

My Tweets

  • RT @imrosemciver: I hope you guys enjoyed this season as much as I loved filming it. I'm so aware how lucky I am & appreciate you watching… 30 minutes ago
  • Yay! Got my first volunteer assignment time for SDCC! 6 hours ago
  • So who's going to D23 Expo this year? Also I arrive on the 11th, so who wants to do Disneyland with me before the expo? 17 hours ago

Blog Stats

  • 6,645 hits
