Pieces of My Life

Operation Unclutter: Day 2

Posted on: September 15, 2011

Another day… decided to tackle half of my other desk today. Gosh the dust was just building up!

Here it was before:

Desk 1

And the work in progress… really had to get everything off then back on again:

    

Now that that bit is clean, I could put by my plastic sleeves and note books to the side… If only I don’t have those… it would look so much cleaner…

Half of it done!

At the end of the day, I have achieved my goal of uncluttering half of my desk, a lot of stuff were throw out.. Found my orientation manual for first day of Uni! Lol…

As you can see my two textbooks are still on the desk, and the calculator. Until I clean up the drawers and the bookshelves, there really isn’t anything I can do, have to place to put them at the moment.

Next up… the other side of the desk tomorrow… I reckon a lot of crap will be going as well!

Leave a Reply

