Pieces of My Life

Operation Unclutter: Day 3

Posted on: September 16, 2011

Day 3! OMG still going… did the other half of the desk today.. doesn’t look that much different, but it has actually changed a lot, I threw a lot of my documents out or scanned them onto my computer.

Look at the right hand side of the desk, that was what it looked like before:

Desk 1

and the work in progress today:

  

What it looks like now, as you can see the pile is smaller, mostly my glasses and their cases… Gosh I have a lot of pairs of glasses:

 

Desk Corner

Hmmm will be mostly out tomorrow… must pick a smaller area to work on… prob the top of the black bookcase….

I found that a lot of this is quite difficult until I get to clean out the drawers…


Leave a Reply

