Pieces of My Life

Operation Unclutter: Day 16

Posted on: September 29, 2011

As promised… I did 2 drawers today… but they don’t look that much different before and after… spot the difference! I found that I have a lot of erasers, stationery and notebooks! Gosh I have enough stationery to last a lifetime! I think I’ll need to find time again to go thru the drawers and segregate the things into type and organise the 5 drawers into categories… but before that happens, I’ll just throw out everything that isn’t needed first

Before:

Drawer 1

Drawer 2

Work in progress:

  

Freaky eh? There’s so much stuff!

After, not much difference, but at least the drawer isn’t filled up to the top… much!

Drawer 1

Drawer 2

Leave a Reply

Calendar

September 2011
S M T W T F S
« Aug    
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

My Tweets

Blog Stats

  • 6,718 hits
